Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ultimate Audiobook Bundle

Ultimate Audiobook Bundle

73 hours of audio entertainment.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5,147+ 5-Star Reviews

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price $120.00 USD Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase the audiobooks
  • Receive download links via email from BookFunnel (
  • Listen and enjoy!

"It's like Crichton and King had a love child" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mike is THE post apoc author to read!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Listen to an audio sample of Surviving the Fall below!

Listen to an audio sample of Final Dawn below!

This bundle contains all 16 audiobooks from Mike's quarter-million bestselling series Final Dawn, all 12 audiobooks from his acclaimed Surviving the Fall series and all 6 audiobooks from his No Sanctuary series for a total of 34 audiobooks that comprise over 95 hours of listening pleasure!

Surviving the Fall is read by Chris Abernathy, a prolific narrator in both the post-apocalyptic genre and beyond, Final Dawn is read by Mike Kraus and No Sanctuary is ready by a Professional Voice Clone of Mike Kraus.

View full details